Mrs. VanEmbberg
Ms. Nottage

High School Lead Teacher
Dvanemburg@cgca.org

Mrs. Debra VanEmburg
Position: High School lead teacher, 9/10 Homeroom, Middle School Language Arts At CGCA since: 2014
Education: M.S.Education./ B.S. Education / B.S. Bible Cairn University
Certification(s): PA, CA, ACSI Birth Date: October 8th
Leisure: time with family & friends, reading, cooking, scrapbooking

Middle School Lead Teacher

Jnottage@cgca.org

Ms. Joye Nottage

7th Homeroom, 7th & 10th History, Computer
At CGCA since: 2016
Education: AA General Eastern Florida State,
BA Political Science, Temple University,
Certification – ACSI
Birth Date: Sept. 28
Leisure Activity: Watching my daughter play soccer, helping others,


Email Mrs. Fox

Mrs. Carole Fox
Position: 5/6 ACE math and English, reading, Science
At CGCA since: 2009
Education: El. Ed. Tabernacle Baptist (SC)
Certification(s): ASCI
Birth date: April 25th
Leisure activities: Playing with my grandchildren, reading, listening to Christian music and podcasts, painting

jvalletto@cgca.org

Mrs. Joy Valletto
Position: Middle School
At CGCA since: 2022

Education: BS Theater/Ed.
Certification:
Birth Date:
Leisure Activity:


jcontreras@cgca.org

Mrs. Jessica Contreras
Position: 5/6 ACE Homeroom Teacher
At CGCA since: 2019
Education: B.S. El Ed. – BJU

Certification: ACSI temporary
Birth Date:
Leisure Activity: Family, Running


aattir@cgca.org

Mr. Arrastus Attir
Position: Art teacher/ACE aide
At CGCA since: 2022
Education: BS Ed.
Birth Date:
Leisure Activity: Reading, art, family

Rrutherford@cgca.org

Mr. Ray Rutherford
Position: MS/HS Sciences Math, 7/8th Homeroom
At CGCA since: 2022
Education: B.S. El. Ed., D. Ed.
Certification: ACSI

Birth date:
Hockey and Reading.

cmyers@cgca.org

Mr. Caleb Myers

Position: Middle School Health/Computer, Gym Teacher,
At CGCA since: 2020
Education:
Birth date:
Leisure activities: Sports, Running, Disc Golf


Dfox@cgca.org

Mr. David Fox
Position: Teacher – Music/Band/Home Ec/Family Life
At CGCA since: 2003
Education: B.S. Bible Cairn University
Birth date: Dec. 11th
Leisure activity: Old movies, old TV shows, Facebook, cooking


Sjiwanmall@cgca.org

Mr. Sebastian Jiwanmall
Position: 7th grade homeroom, Bible, Spanish
At CGCA since: 2019
Education:
Certification: Provisional ACSI
Birth date: July 31st
Leisure activity: Family, travel


Jnottage@cgca.org

Ms. Joye Nottage
Position – MS Lead teacher, 8th, Computer
At CGCA since: 2016
Education: AA General Eastern Florida State,
BA Political Science, Temple University,
Certification – ACSI
Birth Date: Sept. 28
Leisure Activity: Watching my daughter play soccer, helping others,


Mwright@cgca.org

Mrs. Mosette Wright
Position: 5th Homeroom Teacher
At CGCA since: 2015
Education: BA Marketing, MA EL Ed.
Birth date: July 13th
Leisure activity: Family, crafts, puzzles, baking, and laughing!!