Preschool and Daycare Supervisor
Dide@cgca.org

Miss Dolores Ide
Position: Preschool Supervisor, Kindergarten Teacher
At CGCA since: 1999
Education: BS Bible, M. Ed. in Reading
Certification(s): PA. El. Ed. reading; ACSI
Birth date: January 21st
Leisure activity: Reading, walking, puzzles


Pre K and Kindergarten

Msantos@cgca.org

Mrs. Milta Santos
Position: Preschool/ Lower School Aide
At CGCA since: 2003
Education: High School Diploma
Certification: ServSafe Food Handler
Birth date: July 11th
Leisure activity: Baking, reading, playing board games


lazevedo@cgca.org

Miss Lexie Azevedo
Position: Preschool Aide
Education: High School Diploma
Graduate: Cedar Grove Christian Academy 2021
At CGCA since: elementary school
Birth date:
Leisure activity: spending time with family


Rgold@cgca.org

Mrs. Rachel Gold
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
At CGCA since: 2021
Education: B.S. Ed. Pensacola Christian College
Birth date:
Leisure activity:


Troman@cgca.org

Mrs. Patricia Roman
Position: Pre- Kindergarten Teacher
At CGCA since: 1997
Education: B.S. Social Work and Cairn Univ.
Birth date: March 28th
Leisure activity: Reading, scrapbooking, picture taking, gardening, chasing after kids, spending the day with the hubby


Mnegron@cgca.org

Mrs. Ginger Negron
Position: Preschool Aide
At CGCA since: 2001
Education: Business School
Birthday: July 31st
Leisure activity: Family, reading, crochet, scrapbooking.


lcastro@cgca.org

Mrs. Lilliana Castro
Position: Preschool/Lowerschool/Daycare Aide
At CGCA since: 2021
Education:
Birth date:
Leisure activity: