Lower School Supervisor
Lwoods@cgca.org

Miss Linda Woods
Position: Lower School Supervisor, Teacher – 3/4 ACE
At CGCA since: 1972
Education: B.S. in Ed. S. West Mo. Univ., M.S. in Ed. Cairn Univ.
Certification(s): ACSI, Missouri
Birth date: June 8th
Leisure activity: Reading, gardening, church activities


1st Grade

Cparke@cgca.org

Miss Cheryl Parke
Position: Teacher 1st grade
At CGCA since: 2000
Education: Temple Univ.
Birth date: August 3rd
Leisure activity: Cooking, country music, ice hockey, exercising


Pschermerhorn@cgca.org

Pam Schermerhorn
Position: Teacher 1st Grade
At CGCA since: 1995
Education: B. S. El. Ed. Geneva College, M.S. Reading Hood College
Birth date: March 4th
Leisure activity: Gardening, crafts


2nd Grade

Jquigley@cgca.org

Mrs. Jane Quigley
Position: Teacher 2nd grade
At CGCA since: 1982- 1988, 1998
Education: B.S. El. Ed. Bob Jones Univ.
Graduate of CGCA – 1978
Birth date: December 11th
Leisure activity: Family and friends, baking, walking


Mrussell@cgca.org

Miss Mina Russell
Position: Teacher 2nd grade
At CGCA since: 1987
Education: B.S. El. Ed. Cairn Univ., WOL Bible Inst. (4Yrs.), CEF Inst.
Birth date: July 15th
Leisure activity: Crafts, painting, puppets, helping people get healthy


3rd Grade

Nbryan@cgca.org

Mrs. Nancy Bryan
Position: Teacher 3rd Grade
At CGCA since: 1987
Education: BS and MS Pensacola Christian College
Birth date: June 17th
Leisure activity: Walking, puzzles, reading, family


DPerez@cgca.org

Mrs. Dawn Perez
Position: 3/4 ACE Aide
At CGCA: 2015
Education: High School Diploma
Birth date: June 24th
Leisure activity: Scrapbooking, crafts.
volunteering at church, Pioneers Club & Nursery


4th Grade

Pnolan@cgca.org

Mrs. Paula Nolan
Position: Teacher 4th grade
At CGCA since: 2010
Education: B.S. El. Ed. Bob Jones Univ.
Birth date: June 20th
Leisure activity: Cooking, family, and church activity

Class website